Correção de texto: My English

Hello, people! I have been studying English for a long time, but I don't know much, because I always have to stop. I have no much time to study, so it's complicated. Even that, I decided that I have to dedicate a time to learn English for real. Well, to start, I will tell some things about my life, things about past, present and future to work with the verb strucutures.

Like I said, I have been studiyng for a long time, twenty years, I think, but I have never dedicated too much, so I know very little, especially the talkative part. When I was eleven, I earnt a grant to study in a English school in my junior school. I think the director liked me, he thought that I was smart and decided to give it to me. I studied there for a year, but I was too young and I didn't value the course. Years later, I studied in other English schools, but I always had to stop, because of something.

Nowadays, I'm trying to study English. I have contact with the language everyday. There's an app called Wlingua and I think it's very good to learn English. I learnt many new words. There's a website as well. The another interesting website and app is ENGLISHCENTRAL. There are a lot of videos, and you can watch them, with or without subtitles in English, after you can guess words or expressions. And last, you can repeat expressions to test your pronounce. The wrong part is an paid service, but the good one that it's not expensive.