Correção de essay para o Ciência sem Fronteiras

Bom dia! Me inscrevi pro Ciência sem Fronteiras e estou precisando de ajuda na minha essay.

Study Objectives: In an essay of no less than 250 words and no more than 500 words, write a clear and detailed description of your study objectives. Be specific about your field of study and your specialized interests within this field.

I am currently in the third semester studying Mechanical Engineering at Federal Technology University of Paraná, Curitiba Campus. I was a Undergraduate Teaching Assistant of Calculus I, Chemistry and Metallic Materials. Until July 2015, month of start-up of activities in United States, I probably will have finished the basic engineering cycle, which includes math, physics, chemistry and fluid courses, thereby, I will be able to have advanced classes and solve real-world problems by combining classroom theory with experiential laboratory exercise.

When I was in high school, I was not sure about the course I would choose to apply, but I always knew it would be some engineering field because I have always had ease and interest in mathematics, physics and chemistry. Without much knowledge about the profession, I opted for mechanical engineering, because in addition to the Brazilian market suffer from the shortage of mechanical engineer, the role of professional majoring in mechanical engineering is very broad.

This course has given me an opportunity to extend my background and it made me be more willing to seek knowledge, with a range of important fields that can be applied not only in my country, but in our world. During my entire stay in the United States, my goal is ensure that the best use is made of the resources that American system of higher education provides me, to acquire and improve my knowledge in diversified area, attending classes, if possible, related to petroleum and natural gas, civil engineering, financial management and/or biomedical engineering.