Correção de texto "A letter to an old friend"

Dear Paul,

How have you been? We last saw each other at our high school graduation, rigth? What have you done since then?
Well, as soon as I graduated from high school,I got into at the Science Computer's College but I didn't stay one year there because I didn't like this course at all; I have to say that it was my fault, because I just entered into this course only think about how good was the pay and I didn't think if it was what I really wanted to do.I was only seventeen, I was very immature and I let myself lead by other's mind (me deixava ir pela cabeça dos outros?).

Do you remember Jennifer, that next class girl who I was fell in love for in those times? Well, I took courage and I said my feelings to her (me declarei?) and we started to date. Summarizing, we've been married since 2010, we have one kid and another one is just coming around the corner.

And about Bruno, that boy who was really troublemaker,do you remember him? I don't know if you already know it, but now he is a doctor who takes care poor children in Africa, in a NGO, who would say?
That is my friend, I hope see you again as soon as possible

Regards, Daniel

INGLÊS PARA VIAGENS
A professora Marcela Miranda, mais conhecida como a Tia do Inglês, ensina nesta aula introdutória o vocabulário básico de inglês para viagens. Está se preparando para sua próxima viagem? A sua jornada começa aqui! ACESSAR AULA
3 respostas
Ordenar por: Data
Ancrispa 9 55
Carlos
Estas são minhas sugestões de correções. Só sugestões. Parabéns pelo seu texto.

How have you been? We last saw each other at our high school graduation, right? What have you done since then?