Correção de texto: A little bit of my english knowledge

Hello, my name is Gabriel and i'm here just to introduce myself to you and to show a lil' bit of my english. I'm not an English expert, and that's why i'm here. To be corrected and to learn with you. So, I'm 18 years old and I live in Santa Catarina. I study english since i was 13, but the most of the things I know, i learned it on the videogames. My biggest dream is to travel around the world and to visit or live in some countries, like Canada, USA and London. But for that, i still have to improve my english pretty much. I'm here to listen what you guys have to say about this little text, and how can i improve it, with new words or better sentences. I would really appreciate if you guys could tell me how can i get better and if at least i'm on the right way. Correct me when needed, this will help me A LOT. Thank you guys. See you. :)

INGLÊS PARA VIAGENS
A professora Marcela Miranda, mais conhecida como a Tia do Inglês, ensina nesta aula introdutória o vocabulário básico de inglês para viagens. Está se preparando para sua próxima viagem? A sua jornada começa aqui! ACESSAR AULA
2 respostas
Ordenar por: Data
gian2hard 1 7 52