Correção de texto: Dear English,

When I started studying you, I knew would be a little difficult ‘cause you’re so different from my mother tongue in so many aspects and even the teachers saying for forgetting the Portuguese, I think it’s a little difficult, sometimes impossible, at least, at beginning. You know, because you’re so different from Portuguese, because you both have a different root, you complicated the things for me, I mean, I know it could be worse, you could have a different alphabet from mine as Russian, Korean, Chinese or Japanese. I know could be worse, but it doesn’t stop me of whishing that you were easier. I have a kind angel struggling inside me to stop me when I’m on the verge of screaming when someone near me says you’re easy. You’re definitely aren’t easy. You like play games, you like dodging some people making them believe that they know you, when they actually don’t. You have some aspects that people have to look at very careful for discovering. So many similar words, words that with a little slip on pronunciation and BANG an innocent word is transformed into a dirty word. You really love that bitches on beaches thinking they rock with you when actually you are just playing with them, don’t you? I know you do. I remember hating you when I was a teen and I even didn’t have a reason. I mean, I even had a good teacher in middle school, in high school I didn’t, but I can’t blame her because my hate for you was before her. That time I wish knowing that you were saving my hate for later, I’d like knowing you would rub that hate at my face when I’d tried make peace with you. I wouldn’t have hated you so much, I swear. Now I love you, I really do. When hated you, I didn’t have a reason, now I love you and also don’t. I mean, I know you are the king of the hill and everything and the most part of the people need know you and if they don’t, they will be crashed. Yeah, but I could need you and even that way hate you, as the sick people need medicin