Correção de texto "English class"

I know that my english is very bad but I try every day to write something ;-; The text today is: English class.

"Today I have english class at Minds. I'm unit fourteen! *-* My english vocabulary is poor but I want to learn more, I have a little difficulty in the rules of grammar and colloquial form. ;-;
I like english so much and want to be very fluent! But... I think it that will be slow. :( All my friends are formed in language and I'm a beginner. It's frustrating. I feel me very stupid.
Now, I going to take a shower and get ready for class! :D
Bye bye folks. :Dv"

MELHORE SUA PRONÚNCIA EM INGLÊS
Nesta aula, o professor Adir Ferreira, autor do livro "A Chave do Aprendizado da Língua Inglesa", nos conta como se tornou um Expert em pronúncia e dá várias dicas para você se comunicar melhor em inglês. ACESSAR AULA
5 respostas
Ordenar por: Data
Donay Mendonça 23 127 1.7k
Sugestões de melhoria para seu texto:

Today I have an English class at Minds. I'm at unit fourteen! My English vocabulary is poor but I want to learn more. I have a little difficulty with grammar rules and colloquial vocabulary.
I like English so much and I want to be really fluent. But I think it will take some time. All my friends know languages well and I'm a beginner. It's frustrating. I feel very stupid. Now, I going to take a shower and get ready for class.

Bem-vindo(a) ao fórum!
Thank you <3
Até que não foi "tão" ruim :D pensei que tinha errado mais.
donay mendonça escreveu:Sugestões de melhoria para seu texto:

Today I have an English class at Minds. I'm at unit fourteen! My English vocabulary is poor but I want to learn more. I have a little difficulty with grammar rules and colloquial vocabulary.
I like English so much and I want to be really fluent. But I think it will take some time. All my friends know languages well and I'm a beginner. It's frustrating. I feel very stupid. Now, I going to take a shower and get ready for class.

Bem-vindo(a) ao fórum!