Correção de texto: Falando um pouco sobre mim

Olá meus caros, encontrei recentemente o site e já venho pedir um help de vocês.
Estou começando um curso de inglês, e temos um homework, esse homework seria para falar de qualquer coisa, eu, resolvi falar de mim mesmo, conforme o texto abaixo, como estou iniciando, ainda há inúmeras dúvidas e desafios, então, peço se possível, a ajuda de vocês :D

-
Hi everyone!
My name is Alcides Bortoli Antunes. I don't like this name very much so I prefer you to call me Kide.
I'm twenty-five years old, I was born and I still live in the same city, Três de Maio, a small town in the interior of Rio Grande do Sul.
As I since small always liked computers, internet and this things, I did a Technical Course in Técnico em Informática together in the high school.
It was hard, because I studied in the morning, worked in the afternoon, and the evening again study, I had little free time.
After finish the high school and Technical Course, I needed to think about college, I opted for something available in my city, where there were two options, at the same college what I was already attending Technical Course.
I enrolled in the Tecnologia em Redes de Computadores, it was not really what I wanted, but it was what would give for that moment, today I would think differently.
All college period I worked day together with my casual jobs on the internet and study the night.
Coming to college completion, I was determined to follow my own business.
Today, I work with marketing, development sites, softwares, applications, basically all in the internet and computers.
Because of this, I have traveled for all Brazil and numerous cities in the United States.
Always wanted to study English, because internet, mainly programming, it is completely dedicated to English, where the excuse was always time, but today I'm here :D
-

Thankssss ♥
MENSAGEM PATROCINADA Você sabe como está o seu nível de inglês? Teste agora GRÁTIS em apenas alguns minutos.