Correção de texto: Have you ever had to change schools?

I have already had to change schools three time in my life, but I have never had to change due to problems with other students or teacher. Actually, I was a good student, so when I needed to change of school was due to the new level of study of primary school to high school. I have never had difficult to change, really, I used to like because I met new people and I made new friends. I think that all change bring something good for our lifes, so I'm always trying searching improve.

COMO COMBINAR PALAVRAS EM INGLÊS
Nesta aula, o professor Denilso de Lima, autor do livro "Combinando Palavras em Inglês", ensina como as collocations (combinações de palavras) podem ajudar você a falar inglês com mais naturalidade. ACESSAR AULA
5 respostas
Ordenar por: Data
  Resposta mais votada
24 105 397
Suggestions:

I have already had to change schools three times in my life, but I have never had to change due to problems with other students or teachers. Actually, I was a good student, so when I had to switch / transfer / move schools, it was due to the change / transition from primary school to high school. I have never had difficulty changing, really. I used to like it because I met new people and I made new friends. I think that all change brings good things into our lives, so I'm always trying to improve.

Side note: in English, we do not change of school. We change schools (and also houses, banks, cars, personal trainers etc.)

Keep it up.
ENTENDENDO AS HORAS EM INGLÊS
Nesta aula, a professora Camila Oliveira ensina vários macetes para você nunca mais se confundir na hora de dizer as horas em inglês. ACESSAR AULA
Tanks Juliana.

Cheers.
6 49 1.3k
Curiously, the title of the topic was right!

This made me nostalgic in a way...almost my entire life was moving from place to place and from school to school.