Correção de texto "Um pouco sobre mim"

Olá pessoal , eu gostaria que alguém corrigi-se esse texto que eu fiz para a minha apresentação. Desculpe se for longo. Mas se alguém fizer isso eu irei agradecer muito, pois eu não tenho um conhecimento avançado. Espero que ajudem. :D

Hi every one! My name is Augusto Henrique, i don't like so much this name and therefore I prefer that call me from rick, a thing that nobody does. Well, I'm 16 years old and I'm in 3rd year high school. I always wanted to study in USA (to make a high school) but now that i'm gonna finish the 3rd, it was clear to me that the max. that i can do there it is a College. I live in Várzea Alegre - CE, a little 'twice' town, doesn't have any English course "Good", therefore i can't do any :/. But, I'm going to my hometown Guarujá -SP in 2011 next year. And certainly it will have. I started to like of English, listening international musics, I think that "all" that I've learned, it was to listening musics and learning your translation. I did a test to know my English nivel and showed me like Intermediate, but i don't consider it, because i can't speak and hear so much good.

Before, I have read a grammar that i have found in my home, but i stopped it because I hear in internet people saying that this doesn't help me much, and now I search on internet everything I wanna know, I consider myself an autodidact, because I can learn things fast. I like other languages like Spanish and Japanese, I Know to speak the basic them and I know write almost all the hiraganas ( one of the japanese writing ) i forgot the most, but it soon when I have finished English, i will start on by one, because i think that all at once, would be difficult. I'm still undecided what I'm gonna do in the College, but for now is Architecture, because I like it so much. I think that's good to talk about me, then see you in next. bye