Correção do texto "I have so many doubts..."

I have so many doubts. I have studied English for years and years, but I know very little. Writing, maybe, is the best thing I know to do. Reading, I have a lot of vocabulary doubts. Speaking, my pronunciation is not good. And listening, the worst, I can't understand almost anything, only the simple songs (like Beatles) and simple dialogues.
When I was eleven, I won a scolarship of an English course, but I am very young and I didn't study very hard. And after one year, I gave up. There is not this school anymore. Many years later, when I was about twenty years, I solved to study English again. I studied in CCAA for a year, but the course was so expensive in the third semester and I decided to change school. So, I went to the Number One, where I studied for one year and half. I stopped, because I began my collegge. There was no time nor money to continue. But years later, I went back to an English school, even still in the collegge, because English is very important, but the school was very weak. So, I quit school. It was Inglês&Cia. Friends of mine study there, they like, but I didn't. So, I changed the English school one more time, I went to the Uptime, where the course is only one year. But, I didn't like the course either. So, because of my experience, I should know more, but I don't know so much. Nowadays, I study by myself. I bought a grammar and downloaded some postcards. I hope it works for me.
For me, these schools where I studied, the best is Number One, and CCAA is also good.

Please, correct my text. Thank you, people.
MENSAGEM PATROCINADA Para aprender mais sobre os Tempos Verbais baixe agora o: Guia Grátis de Tempos Verbais em Inglês. Ele contém um resumo bem estruturado para revisar os conceitos que você aprendeu na escola.

Clique aqui e saiba como baixar!
Avatar do usuário Marcio_Farias 12350 1 22 206
Quite a homework you've got there.