Correção do texto: What´s your favorite sport?

My favorite series is volleyball. Played it since my twelve years old. I started playing at school during at the recess and on the gym class.
I participated in competitions at school. I won some medal that I still keep.
Nowadays I still play volleyball. I play on Thursday and Saturday. Thursday night I play in XXXX and on Saturday I play in YYYYY.
On YYYYY the game is more fun because the people aren´t as competitive. In XXXX the players just want to win.
On Fridays I played in SSSSS. There was very fun. I stopped playing there because I am studying this day.
I love to play volleyball because it´s very fun. The volleyball is also a great exercise. It has developed teamwork.

ENTENDENDO AS HORAS EM INGLÊS
Nesta aula, a professora Camila Oliveira ensina vários macetes para você nunca mais se confundir na hora de dizer as horas em inglês. ACESSAR AULA
2 respostas
Ordenar por: Data
Olá Andréa! Bom Dia! Segue a minha correção do seu texto. Espero ter sido útil!

Título: What is your favorite sport?
My favorite (sport) is volleyball.
(I have) played it since (I was) twelve years old. I started to play at school during (break) (1) and at P.E. class (2).
I participated in competitions at school (and) won some medals, (which) I still keep.
Nowadays, I still play volleyball. I play on Thursdays and Saturdays. On Thursday nights I play in XXXX, and on Saturdays I play in YYYYY.
On YYYYY, the game is more fun because the people (who play there) aren't as competitive (as the ones) in XXXX, (who) just want to win.
(I used to play) in SSSSS on Fridays. (It was) very fun (to play there, too). I stopped playing there because (now) I study (on) this day.
I love to play volleyball because it’s very fun. Volleyball is also a great exercise (and) it has developed (my) teamwork (3).

(1) Break (intervalo) é a forma mais usada para se referir ao tempo entre alguns dos períodos de estudo;