Correção de texto: My presentation [2123]

My name is Ivan Silva, I'm 40 years old, I'm married and I have three children. I was born in São Paulo, but today I live in the city of Maceió in the state of Alagoas. I graduated from the Technology Center of São Paulo in 2002 in the course of Automation and Projects of Electrical and Electronic Equipment. In these 15 years of activity, I worked in the area of production and quality of a Japanese company, Toshiba and currently since 2010 I am working in the company Chinesa Medical Device, manufacturer of medical and hospital equipment.
The company's management restructured the projects and engineering division, where product endings would be made according to the market and the region where they will be marketed. The unit in Brazil became responsible for the adequacy of the projects in South America, thus requiring that the entire team is the most committed to the results.

Meu nome é Ivan Silva, tenho 40 anos, sou casado e tenho três filhos. Eu nasci em São Paulo, mas hoje moro na cidade de Maceió no estado de Alagoas. Me formei no Centro de Tecnologia de São Paulo no ano de 2002 no curso de Automação e Projetos de Equipamentos eletroeletrônicos. Nestes 15 anos de atividade, atuei na área de produção e qualidade de uma empresa japonesa, Toshiba e atualmente desde 2010 estou trabalhando na empresa Chinesa Medical Device, fabricante de equipamentos médicos e hospitalares.
A diretoria da empresa reestruturou a divisão de projetos e engenharia, onde as finalizações dos produtos seriam realizadas de acordo com o mercado e a região onde serão comercializados. A unidade do Brasil passou a ser responsável pela adequação dos projetos na América do sul, exigindo desta forma que toda a equipe esteja o mais comprometida com os resultados.

POWER QUESTIONS