Correção de texto: E-mail para empresa

Olá pessoal,

Preciso enviar um e-mail para uma empresa para convidar eles para participarem de uma entrevista para meu TCC.

Podem me ajudar a verificar se está correta a gramática e se o o tom de formalidade está bom?

Obrigado!!

Hello,

My name is Matheus, I am an undergraduate Business Administration student at XXX (Curitiba, Brazil). I am developing my paper thesis on the benefits of plant-based meat regarding the environment, animal welfare, health and society in general.

I would like to know if you are willing to participate in an interview about the subject. I assure you that every piece of information will be strictly utilized for academic purposes.

I understand how valuable Beyond Meat is for the plant-based meat market, being a pioneer in this field and a role model for worldwide corporations looking to create meat from plants. Your participation would be great for my project.

We can do the interview through video conference or I can send you the list of questions by e-mail. The questions encompass subjects like demand forecast, target audience, price, innovation and differentitation strategies.

In copy is my thesis advisor e-mail.

Best regards,

Matheus.

ENTENDENDO AS HORAS EM INGLÊS
Nesta aula, a professora Camila Oliveira ensina vários macetes para você nunca mais se confundir na hora de dizer as horas em inglês. ACESSAR AULA
2 respostas
Ordenar por: Autor
  Resposta mais votada
4 35 574
Congratulações pelo texto! Ele está muito bom, de fato.
Abaixo, como sugestão, eu o reescrevi com uma ou outra correção ortográfica e de sinais de pontuação, e com poucas alterações que poderão torná-lo mais formal.

Dear (Mr. Name, Ms., Friend, Customer, etc.),

My name is Matheus, I am an undergraduate Business Administration student at XXX (Curitiba, Brazil). Currently, I am developing my paper thesis on the benefits of plant-based meat regarding environmental and wildlife conservation, health, and society in general.