Exercício: Criar / fazer / escrever textos em inglês

Avatar do usuário Donay Mendonça 49875 21 80 1155
Pessoal,

1. Com base no exemplo a seguir, crie seu próprio texto relacionado a você ou ao seu dia a dia.

"My name is John. I live in Australia and I'm married. I have three children and they are very important to me. I work in the morning and in the afternoon but I never work in the evening. I am a lawyer. My wife's name is Lisa and she is thirty nine years old. Lisa is a great cook, I love her food. On weekends, we usually go to the movies. Lisa and I are crazy about action movies and comedies. We have a lot of fun and enjoy life. Our family is very big and we love each other. Also, we believe that better days will come when things get tough.

[SEU TEXTO AQUI!]

Bons estudos!
MENSAGEM PATROCINADA Aprenda dicas sobre os tempos verbais em inglês! Baixe agora o seu Guia Grátis de Tempos Verbais em Inglês. Ele contém um ótimo resumo para revisar todos os conceitos.

Clique aqui e saiba como baixar!
My name is Marcelo. I live in Brazil and I'm married. I have two girls and they are very important to me. I work in the morning and the afternoon but I never work in the evening. I am an engenner. My wife´s name is Joca and and she is fourth years old. Joca is a great cook. I love her food. On weekends, we usually go to the movies. Joca and I are crazy about comedies. We have a lot funn and enjoy life. Our family is very big and we love each other.
[quote="donay mendonça"]Pessoal,

1. [b]Com base no exemplo a seguir, crie seu próprio texto relacionado a você ou ao seu dia a dia[/b].