Exercício: Dúvida em exercício do livro Fast Track to FCE

Oi ;)

Estou estudando para o FCE (Cambridge) em casa, porém, já faz 2 anos que não esrudo inglês e estou com algumas dúvidas...

Vou colocar o exercício abaixo e, quem puder ajudar eu agradeço :D :



1)
Complete the second sentence so that it has a similar meaning to the first sentence, using the word given. Do not change the word given. You must use between two and five words, including the word given. (In this exercise, the part of the prompt sentence that you need to change has been underlined to help you).

a)
I might decide to record that film on video. (word given: of)
I _____________________ that film on video.

b) What are your plans for this weekend? (word given: to)
What are you planning to do this weekend?

c) She told me, "It's not necessary for you to book in advance". (word given: have)
She told me, "You don't have to book in advance".

d) "This camera is not mine", he said. (word given: belong)
"This camera doesn't belong to me", he said.

e) The careers officer advised me not to become an actor. (word given: you)
"If I was you, I wouldn't become an actor", the careers officer said.

Bom, esses são os exercícios... A letra a foi a que eu não consegui fazer... Se puderem corrigir as outras letras também, eu agradeço :D

Parabéns a equipe do blog e do fórum. Vou recomendar a amigos ;)

Obrigado pela ajuda.

POWER QUESTIONS
O professor das celebridades Daniel Bonatti ensina várias técnicas para você ter conversas melhores mesmo com conhecimentos básicos de inglês. Com as power questions você vai aprender a direcionar a conversa para onde quiser e com isso alcançar seus objetivos na comunicação. ACESSAR AULA
4 respostas
Ordenar por: Data
Donay Mendonça 23 127 1.7k
Olá Thulio,

Minha sugestão para a letra A:

I might decide to make a record of that film on video.


Boa Sorte!
Donay Mendonça 23 127 1.7k
outra sugestão:make a recording of


Boa sorte!