How can I improve my english? And second foreign language

Hi guys, how are you doing?

I'm not a new user but I think it's my first topic.
PS: It's not about WiseUp method or school.
PS2: If you find mistakes in my topic text you can correct me ;)

Well, straight to the point:
Case 1 - I've been studing at WiseUp since Basic 1 (yes... I didn't know anything before) and now I'm an advanced student (at least I'm in WiseUp Advance 2 classes/almost CAL) but I've been doing a lot of mistakes, normally when I speak (to write I make too but not a lot).
The case is... I'm not an excellent student but I study every weeks (normally more than a day), I read SpeakUp magazine and some articles on LinkedIn/Internet... try to watch english movies including english subtitles... I've been doing particular classes (trying to fix it) and also WiseUp classes, nevertheless, I don't feel good to express ideas or only speak... when I do it, to me is terrible, I'll say something about past and I say in present verb form (or vice versa) or change pronouns "their" for "his"/"them" among others.
I really don't know what's my problem, if I need study more basic things or speak more (because of I only speak in classes), sometimes I told something but I didn't pay attention what I said (when I speak) and also I've problems to memorize new words/expressions.

How can I improve my english?

Case 2 - At the beggining of english course I was doing spanish classes too but I closed that because I hadn't time to do both.
Now I'm looking for a second foreign language (I think start it in next July) but I don't know which theirs (spanish, mandarin, german, french). I want a second language to improve my carreer too (I'm a 26-year-old Support Analyst/Coordinator) and I always search jobs on multinational companys (I worked on Global Crossing for example), and now, what's your opinion?

Thanks a lot!