Katheleen Long: Diário de Bordo - First day! (Welcome)

Hi first my name's Katheleen Long, I'm 19 years old, and I studying International trade.

In this diary, I going to write many thing about me, routine, travels, weekends, and about what I like wear.

I hope you like it and share with me yours tastes.

PS: My English not is very well. So you can correct me, please it will be a favor for me!

Instagram: @long_kathe

THANK YOU FOR READ...

Mais Votada Mais Votada

Avatar do usuário Ancrispa 2555 8 57
Hello Katheleen! My warmest welcome!

I’d like to add up some ideas to your text. As my friends Paulo and Cinnamon have already done.
Hi, first I’d like to say my name's Katheleen Long, I'm 19 years old, and I’m studying International trade. (As my friend Paulo has brilliantly mentioned before)

In this diary, I’m going to write many things about me such as my daily routine including my weekend activities, my trips and about what I like to wear. (As my friend Cinnamon has wisely corrected)
We generally use the noun trip and not the noun travel. The word travel is largely used as a verb.
Examples:
I want to travel. ( Eu quero viajar.)
I want to take a trip. ( Eu quero fazer uma viagem.)
How was the trip? (Como foi a viagem?)

http://dictionary.cambridge.org/pt/dici ... ues/trip_1

http://dictionary.cambridge.org/pt/dici ... s/travel_1

Although the word travel can be used as a noun, the word trip is most commonly used in everyday language, ok?

http://dictionary.cambridge.org/pt/dici ... s/travel_2

I hope you like it and share with me your opinions.

PS: My English is not very well. So you can correct me, please it will be a favor for me!

Congratulations on your effort !

Thank you very much
MENSAGEM PATROCINADA Para aprender mais sobre os Tempos Verbais baixe agora o: Guia Grátis de Tempos Verbais em Inglês. Ele contém um resumo bem estruturado para revisar os conceitos que você aprendeu na escola.

Clique aqui e saiba como baixar!