LucasSouza: Diário de Bordo

I have already started writing this text, but I realized that there were a lot of "I", "I", "I" and I thought it could be horrible for you. I'm not the kind of person that likes to talk about himself all the time.
With the aim of sharing my experiences and improving my skills and yours (I hope), I decided to register here and create my first topic. And, as my first topic, a log of the life. hahaha :D
You know, sometimes we have no idea about the reason we've done a lot of things. So, you'll have the work to discover why I started learning English. I really tried to understand, but I can't figure out. kkkk
So, let's stop with this long introduction and start with what's important. haha

I was usually interested in English when I was younger. With games, songs and at school I had all the curiosity a kid is supposed to have. However, the nightmare of all the English Teachers, the school has explained me a lot of informations while I wasn't prepared to receive (you know... the student has no idea about 'simple present' and they want to explain 'Past Perfet').
It could be funny, but is the sad reality of English at school.
Ok, let's continue.
When I completed 15, my parents decided that I could take an English course. But they didn't hope I really would dedicate myself on it. So I started and made it worths.

Today I'm on advanced level and I am teaching English since April.
I'm an English teacher and programmer. I met English Experts a long time ago and I read it every day ! I always read all the articles and the forum, but just now I decided to register and create a topic.
This log is the way I found to share my experiences and keep studying with you.

I hope to dedicate myself a lot here to improve my skills with you and if it's possible, to help too.
So, if you want to see more about my life, my experiences with foreign people, my tips, the way I made my English better and so on... keep reading, I'll try to post here every week.