Speaking English for 30 seconds a day

Hi, everyone.
To start, I don't have a good pronoucing, but all we are here to learn, so... come on.
Today (and all the days) I worked very hard because I'm a Portuguese teacher in the morning and in the afternoon, and at night I'm a English teacher. Now, I'm at school in my time plaining, so I'm studying English on the net. Tomorrow, I will work again and I expect can study more.
Bye, God bless you.
COMO COMBINAR PALAVRAS EM INGLÊS
Nesta aula, o professor Denilso de Lima, autor do livro "Combinando Palavras em Inglês", ensina como as collocations (combinações de palavras) podem ajudar você a falar inglês com mais naturalidade. ACESSAR AULA
Hi, good morning. it's 7:22am, but often I wake up early, 6am. Cuz I have a cousin that is paraplegic. But she is nutritionist. So i need to wake up early to put she in the bath, to do her breakfast and to put she in the car when she goes to work. This is my first hours of day. Thank you.
Hi. I'm Wagner and this is the first time that I speak in the EnglishExperts.com
I'm learning english and I have a lot of difficult with speaking and writing.
I'll try coming here every day to say about my day.
I aprecciate very much if you can help me.
Bye. See you. :D :D
Hi everyone. Good evening.
I usually go to work by subway. Subway was crowed, as always in the rush hour.
Today I had a busy day at work with lots of meetings.
And I was so tired because I went slepping late yesterday.
Hey guys, what’s up?
Today morning I almost lost a meeting scheduled for 09:30 because there were some problem on subway. By the way, every day there is some kind of problem on the subway. I’ve been left home usually 30 minutes before the normal time.