What makes you happy?

Learning another languages like English and Spanish (this I am planning to be fluent very soon, but right now I am just a beginner), reading different kind of books, making new friends, spending time listening to what people think and have to tell and seeing how beatiful and remarkable is the life despite of its problems and unknown basis...
In general, plenty of things make me happy :D
TESTE DE NÍVEL
Faça um teste de inglês e descubra seu nível em 10 minutos! Este teste foi desenvolvido por professores experientes. O resultado sai na hora e com gabarito. INICIAR TESTE
Love someone and be loved the same way...
:oops:
Nadya,

May I suggest that you use the preposition "to" before love and be, also one period is adequate at the end of a sentence. If you want to add emphasis use the exclamination point "!".

Your post should read, "To love someone, and to be loved in the same way!"

I hope this helps you.
Hey Bill
Thanks a lot...
In 'spoken language', young people don´t say TO, even with infinitive verbs...in this case, it was understood what I meant.
I was being myself or maybe trying to make a Victoria´s Secret Ad... hehehe
Feelings without grammar corrections! Ops! My bad!
By the way... if you sing BE LOVED! is a better chorus than TO BE LOVED... (joke)
And if we translate that, will be the same anyways...

I hope you can feel what I was trying to feel and do... in my context

Feel free to correct me anytime, keeping in mind that I´m very informal...

Take care yourself, xoxo
Nadya,

My formality when writing posts on EE can be traced to my government service, where every "i had to be dotted and every t had to be crossed" . Even with my limited knowledge of English, I do try to offer suggestions that are grammatically correct, although sometimes I can come across as obsessive and compulsive I realize that some informality is acceptable in everyday usage. No offense was or is intended.