Tradução de "Buscavam apontar uma solução" em inglês

Hey folks, I need a help.

the sentence in Portuguese it is:
Este estudo de caso tem como referência projetos como “Is the future of the airline website?” (F.i), “Virgin America” (Work&co) e outros que buscavam apontar uma melhor experiência em compras de passagens.

I try translate in english, but I guess is wrong -
This study case have references projects like a “Is the future of the airline website?” (F.i), “Virgin America” (Work&co) and others seeking to getting solution for a better experience on ticket purchases.

I appreciate any help, I'm new in EE and a student yet.
thx a lot.

Mais Votada Mais Votada

Avatar do usuário PPAULO 35950 4 32 631
...and others, that were also seeking to find a solution to their (online) ticket reservation system.
...and others, that were also seeking to find a solution to their (online) flight ticket booking.

I bracketed "online" because it is the trend these days, could be used to both without the "online".
"Solution" maybe is not what you are thinking (solução...), by "solution" I mean a program or programs, it could be some kind of service as well.
As in:

Community Solutions | IREX - Civil Society, Education and ...
https://www.irex.org/projects/community-solutions/
Traduzir esta página

The Community Solutions Program (CSP) is a professional development program for the best and brightest global community leaders working in Transparency ...
Community Solutions Program Application - IREX online ...
https://oas.irex.org/csp
Traduzir esta página
Welcome to the IREX Online Application System. You can use this system to prepare and submit your application for the 2015-2016 Community Solutions ...

Community Solutions | Exchange Programs
exchanges.state.gov/.../program/community-solution...
Traduzir esta página
The Community Solutions Program is a professional development program for the best and ... Community Solutions provides four-month-long fellowships at U.S. ...