What's your favorite sport?

I've been a martial artist all my life. I still remember that during our first lesson, there were about 30 new students signing up to the Tae Kwon Do school, and our instructor said: "This is nothing against you, but in a couple of months, only 5 of you will still be taking this course. Everybody else will have left... everybody else will not have the discipline necessary." That turned out to be true... pretty amazing. It's a bit like learning a language - it really requires consistency.
INGLÊS PARA VIAGENS
A professora Marcela Miranda, mais conhecida como a Tia do Inglês, ensina nesta aula introdutória o vocabulário básico de inglês para viagens. Está se preparando para sua próxima viagem? A sua jornada começa aqui! ACESSAR AULA
Soccer is my favorite sport for always.. but i like to watch and practice another sports like tennis , volleyball and many others.. so , thats it..
My favorite sport is football too. :D
Like the most Brazilian I'm crazy about soccer (american) or which it is know for some friends mine from england football.
But I agree with Alessandro I'm best on spend my time surfing on internet =)
ernando 2
I don't like sports that much but I must say that volleyball is the one that I like the must, because football, for example, is super boring, nothing happens, I mean evething in football takes a long period of time to happen. The thing with volleyball is different, everything happen really fast and you must play attention to every single moment in a set.

FYI: The only sport I play is chess. :lol:
My favorite sport is volleyball
AMPLIANDO O VOCABULÁRIO
Isa Mara Lando é uma referência entre os profissionais de tradução. Ela já traduziu mais de 100 livros, entre eles estão obras de autores aclamados, como: George Orwell, Salman Rushdie e Walter Isaacson (a biografia de Einstein). Nesta aula gratuita, Isa dá várias dicas de vocabulário. ACESSAR AULA