Correção de texto: "Personal presentation"

Hi guys, can someone please check this text for me? For me to make that text I should answer the following questions about myrself: 'What is your name and where are you from? Why are you taking this course? Have you taken any other Coursera courses? What's your favorite thing to do when you have free time?'. So, follow my text:

"My name is Sandra. I´m from Brazil. I have a Masters Degree in Education.

I´ve been studying English to reading scientific articles, books, news, and documentaries about areas such as education, politics, philosophy, and language.

I take an English course here in Brazil. I'm at an intermediate level, but I have a lot of difficulty with listening activities. So, I want to take that course in order to improve my listening skill during classes. Yes, I took another course. Although I had liked it I didn´t finish because the level of difficulty was too high for me, so I gave up.

Now I'm taking a more basic course. I think that if I start at the beginning, I can learn better. After all, all learning takes place by building on what you know.

When I have free time, I enjoy running, going out to dinner with my husband, and playing English games on my cell phone. Lately, I have been trying to think in English as much as possible. I cannot always remember all of the words, but I continue with what I know. Finally, I hope I´ve learning very much with this course.
"

Thank you in advance :)
MENSAGEM PATROCINADA Você sabe como está o seu nível de inglês? Teste agora GRÁTIS em apenas alguns minutos.

Clique aqui para iniciar o Teste Online!
Hi, I have some suggestions for you. But, let's wait for other suggestions :)

"My name is Sandra. I´m from Brazil. I have a Master Degree in Education.

I´ve been studying English to read scientific articles, books, news, and documentaries about some areas such as education, politics, philosophy, and languages.