Correção de Texto: Loyane

Olá,
Gostaria de saber se está correta a redação que fiz.
Obrigada

About me

When I was 14, phase shift to high school, I decided to technical college, wanted to study in a college COTUCA to be well recognized by the educational excellence, being necessary to carry out a test to get a spot. I doubt to choose the course because there were not many options and at school I enjoyed subjects like chemistry, mathematics and reading about each course, Food seemed to be more appropriate.
Was a year of great effort and study, also did a preparatory course and in 2007 joined the COTUCA.
I really enjoyed the technical course, involved many different subjects, added much knowledge and all this made me wanted to continue in this area choosing to do college of Food Engineering later.
I lived one year alone, close to the college to facilitate routine and could have the technical stage, it made me mature a lot and learn to make decisions and be more independent.
I graduated in 2009 and during 2010 prepared to conduct the entrance exam, was approved in four public universities and opted for the Unicamp, closer to where I live and quite renowned and so in 2011 I joined the Unicamp in the course of Food Engineering .
Today I am in the fifth year and will graduate at the end of 2016, I hope now enter the professional market and continue studying, making specialization courses, international experience, and all help me get professional success.

Mais Votada Mais Votada

Avatar do usuário Ancrispa 2555 8 57
I’ve corrected your essay. It’s just a rough draft. There’s room for improvement.
Congratulations on your achievements! Good luck!