Correção de texto: my presentation

Hello my name is Felipe, I’m 25 years old I’m lived in Brazil São Paulo and i studying english by myself, listening podcasts watching interviews and Reading dialogues in english, all of that on the internet. I’ve been studying at least 2 hours per day since February 2013. The main reason that I decided begins learning a second language it’s for get a better job. Today is very common you find a person who speak at least two languages, then the knowledge today it’s a very important if you want to grow up in market. At the beginning of the 2013 I put a target on my life, until end of this year I’d need speak English at least for advanced level. That’s not a easy lesson, but I’m really want so I’ll get this. I’m sorry for my bad English, sorry for my mistakes and English grammar troubles but I’ll get better until end of this year. I promisse you

Mais Votada Mais Votada

Avatar do usuário gian2hard 2270 1 7 50
fcgferreira escreveu:Hello my name is Felipe, I’m 25 years old I’m lived in Brazil São Paulo and i studying english by myself, listening podcasts watching interviews and Reading dialogues in english, all of that on the internet. I’ve been studying at least 2 hours per day since February 2013. The main reason that I decided begins learning a second language it’s for get a better job. Today is very common you find a person who speak at least two languages, then the knowledge today it’s a very important if you want to grow up in market. At the beginning of the 2013 I put a target on my life, until end of this year I’d need speak English at least for advanced level. That’s not a easy lesson, but I’m really want so I’ll get this. I’m sorry for my bad English, sorry for my mistakes and English grammar troubles but I’ll get better until end of this year. I promisse you

Another suggestion :lol: