Correção de texto: What do you like to do in your free time?

In my free time, I like to hang out with my friends in a swimming pool or a beach. However, if I feel up to make exercise I usually play football match or workout in a fitness club to maintain my health and body care. I ‘am particularly keen for punk rock music and I take sometimes listening my favorite bands and going to the festivals and enjoy a lot with my colleagues, I figure on one day to be a drummer. So when I want to be alone, and don´t have anything to do, I take my time to study English self-taught, I want to master English language, even thought my free time and relax days, I keep at my studies. Throughout my studies, I attempt to emphasize listening exercises, because it is one of subjects more important to attain the fluency, and get ahead my skills, and keep it up piecemeal. In my days off I also like to kick back in front of TV and playing video games and watch national geographic programs about our brain, magic, and animal’s life. In general, I really like to do a something a spin new, my mind love different stimulus. Well, occasionally, I do volunteer work in an institution, where homeless want to learn informatics skills, thus my goal is to strive to help this people. When I don´t have a hectic day, I get round to reading a book and newspapers.

Mais Votada Mais Votada

Avatar do usuário Telma Regina 22725 9 58 570
Speaker, these are my corrections to your text: