Correção de Cover Letter [motivação]

Pessoal, estou tentando um trabalho no exterior e tive que escrever uma carta de apresentação motivação. Eles foram bem claros que qualquer erro de gramatica ou spelling irá contar vários pontos negativos hehe. Então gostaria muito que alguém desse um olhada.

É minha primeira cover letter e primeiro texto em inglês que escrevo em anos(desde os tempos de escola). Se puderem opinar sobre o texto em si, também agradeço.

o texto é longo, então, desde já, muito obrigado.
Abraços,

To whom it may concern,

My name is André da Rocha Trierveiler, I am a Brazilian industrial engineering student looking for an exchange and I became highly interested in the Company job offer in Italy. This specific offer gets my attention because I have been working a with implantation and development of Information Technology solutions for industrial management and would be great to keep working in that field at a top company as Company. I also have interest in the supply chain management, so would be a unique experience working in both fields with the Company team.

Currently I am 22 years old and a senior at the Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, south Brazil. My university was recently elect the third best university of Latin America, and is in the top 150 in the worldwide ranking. I have a good academic background on transportation, distribution and logistics and also have some extra curricular courses.