Correção para luisrsn: My Introduction

--Texto em Português--

Olá,

Meu nome é Luis Ribeiro. Sou baiano mas atualmente moro em Goiânia.

Trabalho na área de informática e preciso do inglês no meu dia a dia. Eu gostaria de ter aulas particulares de inglês mas como atualmente eu não posso, procuro me manter em contato com o idioma pra estar em constante aprendizado.

O meu objetivo de estudar no English Experts é entender a proposta e melhorar o meu conhecimento do inglês.

-- Texto Traduzido (Sem ajuda do Tradutor)--

Hi,

My name is Luis Ribeiro. I'm from Bahia but acttually I living in Goiânia.

I work in TI area and I need using English daily. I would like to have English particular class but acttually I can't, then I try to stay in contact with the language to stay learning.

My goal to study on English Experts is understand the proposal and improve my knowledge about English.

-- Texto Traduzido (Com ajuda do Tradutor)--

Hello,

My name is Luis Ribeiro. I'm from Bahia but I currently live in Goiânia.

I work in computer science and I need English in my daily life. I would like to take private lessons in English but as I currently can not, I try to keep in touch with the language to be in constant learning.

My goal in studying English is to understand the proposal and improve my knowledge of English.

Mais Votada Mais Votada

Avatar do usuário Donay Mendonça 49095 21 73 1138
Sugestões de melhoria para o texto:

My name is Luis Ribeiro. I'm from Bahia but I currently live in Goiânia.

I work in computer science and I need English in my daily life. I would like to take private lessons in English but it's not possible at the moment. I try to expose myself to the language to be in constant learning.

My goal in studying English is to understand the proposal and improve my knowledge of the language.

Bons estudos.