Correção para Roberto Lima Lima: Personal presentation / Apr

In English:
My name is José da Silva. I am 40 years old, married and have two children.
I am a native of São Paulo, capital. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Chemistry from the Federal University of Pernambuco and I have a degree in Electrical Engineering. For the last 10 years I have been an Operations and Maintenance Supervisor at a large energy company in Brazil. We did a great job over there. I was invited to perform my activities in another sector of the company and I am very happy playing my new activities. My plans for the next 2 years is to improve my English and continue contributing consistently to the growth of the company I work for.

Em Português:
Meu nome é José da Silva. Tenho 40 anos de idade, sou casado e tenho dois filhos.
Sou natural de São Paulo, capital. Sou formado em Química Licenciatura pela Univesidade Federal de Pernambuco e tenho curso técnico de Eletrotécnica. Nos últimos 10 anos atuei como Supervisor de Operação e Manutenção em uma grande empresa do ramo de energia do Brasil. Desenvolvemos um ótimo trabalho por lá. Fui convidado para desempenhar minhas atividades em um outro setor da empresa e estou muito feliz desempenhando minhas novas atividades. Meus planos para os próximos 2 anos é aprimorar o meu inglês e continuar contribuindo de forma consistente para o crescimento da companhia em que trabalho.

Mais Votada Mais Votada

Avatar do usuário Telma Regina 22725 9 58 570
My suggestions:

My name is José da Silva. I am 40 years old, married and have two children.