Correção para Prih Airam: Apresentação

Prih Airam
Português

Olá, eu sou Priscila Santos. Tenho 31 anos.
Nasci em fortaleza e cresci em Salvador. Eu morei em Curitiba por 4 anos e agora vivo em Amstedam.
Sou formada em Contabéis e Secretariado Executivo pela Estácio de Sá e tenho MBA em gestão e finanças pela Faculdade Ruy Barbosa.
Trabalhei como supervisora contábil na maior empresa de RH em curitiba. Lá eu melhorei as atividades e rotinas do setor e aumentei os resultados (de acordo com os clientes).
Vim para a Holanda em busca de novos desafios, falar ingles é um deles.
Grata!
Priscila.

English

Hi, this is Priscila Santos. I'm 31 years old.
I was born in Fortaleza and raised in Salvador. I lived in Curitiba for 4 years and now I'm living in Amsterdam.
I have a degree in Accountability and Executive Secretary from Estácio de Sá University. And I have an MBA in finance and business from Ruy Barbosa College.
I worked as an Accounting Supervisor at the largest company of Humans Resources in Curitiba. There I improved all the tasks and routines of the sector and increase the results in 100% (according to clients).
I came to the Netherlands looking for new challenges, speak English is one of them.
Best regards,
Priscila.
MENSAGEM PATROCINADA Faça um teste de inglês e descubra seu nível em 15 minutos! Este teste foi desenvolvido por professores e linguistas certificados. O resultado sai na hora e com gabarito.

Iniciar o Teste Online!
3 respostas
Ordenar por: Data

PPAULO 54770 6 43 981
"apresentação" might not have conveyed the idea you meant, chances are.
Many of us don´t know if you meant "introducing yourself" or if it was a presentation, to what audience, or just for the sake of being proofread. If it is to be colloquial, informal, formal or academical, etc. All of this makes a difference.
Somehow "this is" seems like in a phone conversation, or perhaps videoconference...