Why, when and how did you start studying English?

Regras do fórum

Practice English here, messages in Portuguese are not allowed.
Avatar do usuário Flavia.lm 3885 1 9 86
Question: Why, when and how did you start studying English?

Answer:

- It was my parent’s idea. It was in 1995, I was thirteen and not interested in English at all. --> Yes, I’ve already thanked them. Nowadays I continue studying it, but now because I love the language and I know how important it is to my professional career and to my future as a whole.

Now it is your turn!
MENSAGEM PATROCINADA Para aprender mais sobre os Tempos Verbais baixe agora o: Guia Grátis de Tempos Verbais em Inglês. Ele contém um resumo bem estruturado para revisar os conceitos que você aprendeu na escola.

Clique aqui e saiba como baixar!
Avatar do usuário Donay Mendonça 49875 21 80 1155
Hello,

I started studying English because I was getting bad grades in school.It was in 1988,I began to enjoy it more and more as time passed until it became an addiction,now it is a profession.

Bye!
Avatar do usuário Marcio_Farias 12350 1 22 206
I first cut my teeth on English in '68 during my high school years. I never got enough of it. The more I wanted to learn it, the more I went book-hunting or -hopping. I used to have a drawerful of assorted DC Comics, all with a view to learning. Not only did help come from DC Comics and books, it also came from some Americans with whom I talked--awkwardly at first but confidently later. I like to write but I don't know if I'll write a book before I die.
Avatar do usuário RenanKenplers 55 1